The Willoughbys
The Willoughbys (2020)

Watch The Willoughbys full movies

Watch the full movie online

A family story for anyone who ever wanted to get away from their family 2020/4/22 92 min.


The Willoughbys are a type of aquatic lizard. The Willoughbys are also referred to as epaulette lizards, and they are native to South Africa and southern parts of Namibia. The Willoughbys are also known as the flu or the rainbow eel in Namibian languages. The Willoughbys are believed to be among the oldest reptiles of South Africa.

The Willoughbys are named after Thomas Willoughby, who was a zoologist, biologist, and naturalist. The name of Thomas Willoughby is also associated with the famous Willoughby's aquarium in South Africa.

The movie series is based on the lives of the Willoughbys and the story behind the film is actually based on the book entitled "A Natural History of the Frogs of South Africa". This book was written by Thomas Langlands. The book was written with help from the museum of paleontology at the University of the Witwatersrand. The plot line of the film Serie revolves around The Waitworths. The film was shot at the Ukweva wildlife sanctuary in South Africa and the story takes place here.

The main characters in the film Serie are two sisters: Nadine and Niamh. The brothers are Vasco and Floyd. While these are the only the names of the main characters in the film, there are also many other minor characters who play pivotal roles in the plot line of the film.

It is based on the fact that The Waitworths are more closely related to frogs than to snakes. Therefore, they evolved to become a specialized reptile through the process of evolution. It was based on this premise that The Waitworths become a special type of lizard, and this is what is shown in the film Serie.

The second novel in the series which the film series is based on is titled "The Waitworths". The novel is narrated by one of the members of the series, Niamh, who was known to have lived with her brother Vasco. In this novel, Niamh describes a series of events involving her brother and his friends, known as the 'willoughbys'. The novel is loosely based on the real life incidents.

The second novel of the series is titled "Through the Door into Night". The novel revolves around Niamh's encounters with The Waitworths while she was in the woods with her friends. In this novel, Niamh narrates how her encounter with The Waitworths actually happened.

There are also a number of videos available online that are based on the fictional story of Serie. The movies include City on Fire, Broken Tiger, and The Nautilus; the television series includes Loteria and No Place Like Home.

Original title The Willoughbys
TMDb Rating 7.5 501 votes
Average: 7.5 / 10 (501 votes)
Your score: - / 10

Leave your comment!